Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044820221 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 55 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, fitness, music, comedy (movies/stand up).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the challenge of exercise classes, dining out and escaping into the pages of a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone that is kind, unselfish, sensitive to others, romantic and affectionate. I would only ask these things because these are qualities that I have and would never ask someone to do something for me that I couldn't do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am very approachable and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read most of Dean Koont's books (medical/mystery/thrillers) I read mostly fiction books. I have read a few autobiographies. I just read "The Reader" by Bernhard Schlink. It is about a woman that in order to save herself from public humiliation will take incarceration rather than revealing the truth about herself. A much more morally intense book than I usually read but I will usually read anything that someone recommends except for the Harry Potter series, did not get into those. Would love to read a book and be able to share it with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the relationships that I have with my three adult children.
  2. I am thankful that I can be a positive influence on other people.
  3. I am thankful for my good health which has allowed me to live a life without limitations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I unfortunately don't have much to hide. I am pretty much what you see. I might be funnier than I appear but if you ask my friends and family they would say I couldn't tell a joke to save my life and just watching that is funny. I am passive/aggressive when it comes to competition and I mean that in the nicest way. I won't let you know I want to win until I actually win, especially in poker. By the way, I am always up for a board game.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Would love to meet someone that would truly enjoy my company and me theirs and just live life together doing various things like travel, walks, talking, activities, dining out, visiting friends and family, just being together and truly being happy with each other on many levels.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

train, coldplay, the script, rascal flatts, louis armstrong, frank sinatra and the rat pack, ub 40 and bob marley

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, dirty dancing, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

everyone loves raymond, greys anatomy, frasier