Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044819222 A Single Woman in Pontotoc, MS 52 / retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pontotoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pontotoc, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pontotoc, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

campin,fishing and watching my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyality, faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

dean koontz the red door, a guy and his dog on a wild adventure.. like how dean koontz can keep you on the edge of ur seat u cant help but wanting to hurry and get to the next page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. good friends
  3. that i got out of a abused marriage when i did

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i really am a very nice person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im just me I'm 47 and have 3 children and 4 beautiful grandkids! I'm just a simple blue jean and tee shirt country girl dont ask for much i'm not materialistic and i hate shopping! i'd rather be sittin on a bank fishing lol..love to laugh and cut up havent been able to in 10 yrs just ready to live and have fun dont ever want to have to walk around on eggshells ever again!! life is way to short to be unhappy... love to camp and sittin at a campfire talkin the night away love the mountains..not into one night stands, fu@k buddies or headgames.. to old for that kinda crap..love makin new friends tend to care and worry about others before myself

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show