Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044811218 A Single Man in Erlanger, KY 28 / Amazon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Erlanger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Erlanger, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erlanger, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative arts, Gaming, Movies, Music, Literary arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Swimming, Gaming, Reading, Biking, outdoor activities, Indoor activities, comedy clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm very selective in my potential significant other. i'm a very dedicated person and i'll exhaust my every fiber into a real relationship. I want to be understood, appreciated, and know that my partner is beside me no matter the circumstance. Anything less is unacceptable. I firmly believe trust is one of the key elements of a solid relationship foundation. Insecurities, especially unwarranted irrational ones annoy me to no end. I'll never give you a reason to doubt me and i expect the same. What i look for is a woman of strong moral standing, genuine personality, a sense humor and self worth.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm the kind generous laid back observative kinda guy.I'll go out of my way for anyone and turn noone away. I approach any given situation with an open mind. I try to take nothing for granted and appreciate the little things in life. My goal is to achieve my greatest potential though i'm not yet sure what that is. At the time of this writing i'm a full time college student at Antonelli college for Graphic Design and full time employee with Amazon. On the weekends i am the father no child should be without. My daughter is my everything and comes second to none. I have a large close knit family that i'd be lost without.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Daughter
  3. My capacity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Look deeper. Merely scratch the surface and you'll never see into the depths of a soul.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I firmly believe trust is one of the key elements of a solid relationship foundation. I'll never give you a reason to doubt me and i expect the same. I like to do nearly everything and i'm always looking to endeavor in something i haven't done before. it's hard to have hobbies with a schedule like mine but i like going out and am equally happy to stay in. activities outside or in i'm pretty versatile. I admit at first i am shy and all too often the wrong impression comes from it. It is something i'm avidly working on. Get to know me and i assure you, you will not be disappointed.