Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044810519 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, TN 38 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to scrapbook, go to movies, travel, and just hang out. There are more, of course...but I am limited for space. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I can be found at a park near my house walking or reading a book in a swing. I love to scrap book and visit with friends/family. I also love spending time with my little boy, hes a pretty cool kid!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty in a person; without honesty, everything is just built on a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have pretty eyes and a beautiful smile. Ill let you be the judge. :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Help". I laughed and I cried while reading the book, it had a little bit of everything!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sweet gift from God, my little boy.
  2. I am thankful for my loving and caring family.
  3. I am thankful for skittles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart, of course this is hard to notice at first...but I really do. I wish people would look more on the inside than just outward appearances.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I should give up on this. I don't know what men want. I feel foolish. I'll probably be alone forever and have a billion cats and become President of the She-Woman Man Haters Club or lesbian or something.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: las vegas, the middle, big brother