Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044808417 A Single Woman in Berlin, NJ 29 / waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about my family and of course music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing and going on long walks. Reading gives me more knowledge or lets me enter peoples lives. Writing helps me get out all of thoughts, when I have no one to talk to I will write. Going on long walks helps me to get in shape, talk to the ones with me, or just have quiet time to think about life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an honest person, so I believe the foundation to any relationship is honesty. Honesty is the best policy, not "what they don't know won't hurt them".

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me I have a beautiful smile...whenever I decide to smile lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is my life, without me and the help of God, two people on this earth would not be here today.
  2. The second thing I am thankful for are my two beautiful sons that God has blessed me with.
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is my independence and being able to provide for my two children on my own.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hard working woman and I do what needs to be done to take care of my children first and foremost. I might not have alot of time but I always make time for the things or people most important to me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime