Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044807710 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 49 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children-doing right by them; animals, taking care of; successful, no golddigger; healthy lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities like yardwork, playing or attending sports, movies-going to or renting them; just going riding around; playing games at home

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love; able to, receive
  2. Life, Breathing, Being whole
  3. Friends; have fun; able to make and have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football