Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044806712 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 58 / Horticulturist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Neighborhood: Sugarloaf
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waking up every day with a zest for life,walking the talk,keeping my word and being on time and of course finding that special someone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaing and Archery

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truely avialable and looking for long term.A man who is responsible and takes care of himself and is not obsessive about excercising.I am looking for my equal,someone who has his cards in place except for finding that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

Broken and betrayed by those I have let in yet capitvated and unrelenting in finding true love.Avialable for a relationship,attractive,sweet and smart.I like having fun and laughing.I am upbeat,happy and generally pretty easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great health
  2. my family and friends
  3. steady employment

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a morning person .I can deal with crowds but if you can beat them you can enjoy the event so much more.Besides nature is at it's best in the morning.i love the forest and oceans.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football