Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044804711 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 32 / customer service

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching others (humbly of course) things that I know, work, giving advice, etc. I am passionate about helping people. I love it. I don't mind going out of my way for people if they are grateful. I am passionate about taking care of my nephew, he is my life and my world and my heart. I love loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I love reading a good book (Love me some literature!) I love dancing and shooting pool. I love working out and jogging, chasing my nephew around, shopping, pampering myself, and watching trashy reality shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in some one is unselfishness. I'm very giving and generous and expect my other half to be the same. They need to be willing to give me the world because I do the same in return. They have to be family oriented, financially stable, romantic, loving, gentle, but also have a back bone. They are my equal and do not walk ahead or behind me, but next to me in life. They are charasmatic and loyal, and want a large family one day. They have to have faith in God and not be afraid to go to church with me, but also let their hair down when we go out. Need a partner in crime, best friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me the first thing they notice is my friendlyness (think that's spelled wrong!) and the way I carry myself, they say that I am nice but they can tell that I don't take crap from any body. I am very non confrontational until I need to be. I talk to every body the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Toni Morrisons "Bluest Eye" I love how African American literature is so compassionate, yet harsh about reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My endless and strong faith in God. WIth out God I am weak and unhappy. In God I can do all things and love deeper, give more, and stay thankful with life.
  2. My great family and friends. The people that I surround myself with would do anything in the world for me as I would do for them. They are unselfish and tell me the truth even if it hurts me. They love me whole heartedly, and are always there when I call. My baby nephew is is my world, he teaches me to be patient, kind, loving, and brings out generosity in me that I did not know existed. I work hard for him.
  3. My health. I have had some health struggles, but I consider it God's lesson to be grateful that I can walk, work, sleep,love, and give. I am sure I will have more, but I am sincelry grateful for each healthy day that I have and do not take that for granted. I am sincerly blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I work full time as a manager at a great company and am a Junior at UTSA, so my schedule is hectic, but I make time for those that I want around. I need some one who is considerate and understanding about my time and schedule. On a a different note, I want some one who is ready to settle down and be serious and is husband material, Prince charming is out there for me some where!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, when harry met sally, sweet november

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

too many!, too many!, too many!