Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044803219 A Single Man in Cambridge, MN 47 / construction/ BBQ/Deer processing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that if the world was coming to a end I would be one of the last to go down. I can live off the land as much as possible. I feel money is a result of a commitment. I get alot of satisfaction when friends, family, come here and can appreciate the things I can do and have done.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ cooking, just sitting and enjoy the beauty of what God created and has Given Me to accomplish. Pontoon trips, Hunting, being around friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

self motivated , Supportive, No Drama.

The first thing people notice about me

A good reflection. Knowing that I have direct meaning and purpose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

new testament, Da, I like the challenge, preparing myself to meet the standards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that I can go to, when in need.
  2. The fact of I am a risk taker and have Faith.
  3. Knowing that when things are bad, I can extend my reach out for salvation in Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply spirited and big hearted I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm to the point kinda guy, sometimes it works, sometimes I need direction. I seek counsel from many different angles. People Songs, Nature. The word of God.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, lord of the rings, scent of a woman