Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044797316 A Single Man in Ocean Park, WA 52 / laborer'aide,cook,multitask

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ocean Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Ocean Park, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i volenteer alot, it makes my heart feel good to help people

I typically spend my leisure time

beach walk,watch racecars,help others

The most influential person in my life has been

caring,truthful,understanding,and like life

The first thing people notice about me

good attiude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good attitude about life
  2. having a good heart to help others
  3. i have got to learn alot of different ocupations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good morals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i think friendship is one of the most inportant things in a relationship

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction