Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044797020 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 61 / Sales Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my three children, two of whom are adults. I am passionate about taking time to get out and enjoy breezes. I love walking, full moons, traveling, and most recently I've also become really passionate about eating extremely healthy and to make time for movement and stretching. I have a son still at home with me who is a fine young boy. I love helping him fill his life with good things. I will blink and these days will be over. I'm also passionate about business. I enjoy my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, gardening, reading, camping, taking quick random little adventures, house projects, dancing, researching the world on the Internet, taking seminars.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in people is how true they are to their word. I have huge respect for people who honor their words as themselves. I believe its a choice and a discipline to have the integrity to be your word.

The first thing people notice about me

I look people straight in the eyes and easily engage in conversation. I believe that I have something to learn from everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading "The Live Food Factor," a 650 page book about the health benefits of eating raw foods and drinking wheat grass and other juices. I've been experimenting with eating a primarily raw plant based diet to learn the effect it will have on energy, blood pressure, weight, and health. So far I'm really enjoying it and finally don't crave the foods that I love but don't love me back ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and close relationships with my family and friends.
  2. Health.
  3. Career success has given me the opportunity to own a nice home in San Diego and to raise my kids in a nice lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always up for fun and am easy to engage with. I believe I come off as shy or business like,

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm interesting in finding a great companion with whom I will enjoy and share the finer things in life. It's not during trying times that I want companionship but instead at the beautiful and unexpected funny intersections in life that I wish I had someone at my side to bear witness to, and to share them. The perfect food; the scenery that drops my jaw; the performance that wells emotion; the perfect sun shine-breeze-temperature combination...life's many ironies...all enhanced when shared. Also, I work to continually grow spiritually. There is always another layer to peel and to grow from. I adore that we always have the opportunity to grow.