Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044796116 A Single Man in Jacksonville, TX 23 / Full-Time college student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, basketball and the well being of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play basketball, I enjoy writing and develpoing new concepts with my music and I enjoy learning and participating un events in which wil better me as a human being.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who can enjoy thee quality of life, somebody who not only enjoys being around others but enjoys themselves. I am looking for someone who is into sports and other recreational activities. I am looking for someone who loves family, children and friends. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and who can keep a smile on my face.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a dry sense of humor. Most people think I am some jerk at first, but once you realize who I am you realize I am just a sarcastic guy who likes to joke around and poke fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful mother.
  2. I am thankful for being blessed. I am an athlete, I am smart and I have a great personality.
  3. I am thankful for life period.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not here for love. I am here for friendship. Now whether or not love comes from a friendship made is up to fate.