Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044786720 A Single Woman in Morganton, NC 51 / medical secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morganton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morganton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, family, traveling, camping, watching tv, playing board games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies and doing thing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be with me through the good times and the not so good times and at the end of the day we can still laugh with each other. I want someone that has a good sense of humor and loves children. I want an honest and trustworthy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am a very positive and up lifting person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would probably have to say my son's math book. (I spend most of my evenings helping with homework.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 children!
  2. I am thankful for my family!
  3. I am thankful for having a job to be able to take care of my kids!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Eventhough I come off as shy and quiet, I'm very out going

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I do have two children, a 19 year old and an 11 year old. They are everything to me. I have so many good and loving friends. I enjoy watching soccer and playing volleyball.I want to find my best friend. The one who has my back and loves me for who I am. Someone I can confide in when I've had a rough day, and I know he'll be there for me.