Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044785721 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 28 / Adventure Therapy Retreat Planner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spreading joy! I continually seek opportunities to serve others in both physical and emotional capacities. I strive to be contagiously happy. Many unique, life-changing experiences have taught me great compassion and given me the ability to lift others in meaningful ways. This is true in my personal life but also in my professional life, where I travel around the world helping people find connection and purpose after the death of a family member.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, running, hiking, camping, Disneyland, paddle boarding, baking, sewing, spooning with my dog, saving the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authentic, genuine, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh A LOT. Sometimes when I probably shouldn't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gifts of Imperfection; self-awareness, vulnerability, and being in charge of your own happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel of Jesus Christ.
  2. My family.
  3. My healthy body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I am fiercely independent, I value a man who can take charge and I adore chivalry.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Six feet of sass, and I'm yours for the talking. My suitcase is rarely unpacked, I can count to ten with my eyes closed, and I will hold my own in a ball game or in four inch heels. If you've kept up so far, inquire within! --------- I thrive when I am challenged. I will try (almost) anything once and I love learning new things. Glacier hiking is my most recent favorite! ------- The gospel is the foundation for every aspect of my life, and the main source of my joy. I have a large wonderful family, amazing friends that I consider family, and lots of fun stories about growing up as a military brat.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the infinite atonement, heaven is here, crucial conversations

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the bourne series, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, ncis, gossip girls