Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044780319 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, family, friends, my dog and helping others. I also enjoy dancing, travel, going out and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my son and family, going out with my friends dancing and trying new things. Dancing, live music, riding horses, trips to the beach and just random destinations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that can make me laugh. One thing that I have learned from my parents is that there are times in everyone's life when things get tough. It takes a good partnership to be able to keep the balance and to help each other through a tough time. If you can do that and make me laugh, all the better, as that is what I try to do!

The first thing people notice about me

I am the one that they come to when there is something to celebrate! I like to celebrate life's accomplishments and enjoy making it personal. To let them know that they are appreciated. I am also the one that my friends come to in need. If they have a problem or something is bothering them, they know that they can confide in me as well as be a shoulder to cry on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was, "Goodnight Moon" to my son at bedtime. It is one of our favorites as it involves time together and tucking in bed for him. I love the innocence of children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - My son and my family are the most important things to me. Being able to spend quality time with them.
  2. Close friends in my inner circle. I do have many friends, but my inner circle has always been there for me and vice versa.
  3. My career. Until I started working for this company, I have never really been excited to go to work every day. It is rewarding emotionally, socially and financially. I also have the liberty of flexibility fro my family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am sure that you can tell, that my son means the world to me. I am looking for a fun man who likes kids and dogs, who can just be himself and have fun. Whether it be at a black tie affair, a simple trip to the beach, or just pulling the car over in the rain to stop and dance.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama