Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044780121 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Football Baltimore Ravens.....positive interaction with people. growing and learning about the world I share.

I typically spend my leisure time

Arts and crafts.. working in my yard...Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

of course the pat answer.. Genuine honest etc etc.. but it's the intangible elements that can only be realized in getting to know a person. So I don't have a pre-recorded message to this.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to feel really comfortable with me right away. Like we were cats in a previous life. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family (including 19 y/o daughter)
  3. ability to make lemons aide out of lemons.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

i love living in Colorado.. and i'm from Georgia but I'm not much for the out of doors.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, south park, house wives, don't tell anyone