Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044778721 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 27 / healthcare

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my future and bettering myself overall as a person. I am very goal driven and make choices based on my future goals. However, that also makes it hard not to stay in the moment, so i am also passionate about trying to enjoy every phase and moment because it really does fly by, so I want to learn and try everything i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i dont have alot of this time....but i like to paint, i am teaching myself the guitar, a million craft projects, reading, go to a kareokee bar, i love scary movies but to scared to watch them alone

The most influential person in my life has been

This has been a hard question over the last few years for me. I think i have come to the conclusion that i need to stop searching or expecting things, and If i am living right someone will just fall in line with that path. However, i would like someone who is successful....and that can be in whatever way he defines, but just someone with goals and a direction in life. Someone who likes to do and try many different things, including art, traveling, dancing, new foods, reading, comedy clubs, ect. And basically someone who doesn't mind that im busy, is trusting, a good communicator, and a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

I am very confident and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "love and respect" talks about relationships from a christian point a view and just explains how men and woman are different, and how to work with those differences instead of fight about them. I just liked it because it discussed something I never thought of before

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and being in a career i love
  2. Always having God to lean on
  3. school. ...i love it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first, but then very outspoken and fun

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like dogs, this isnt going to change no matter "how different" your dog is. If you love them, great but i dont like when people try to force that on me or make me touch them lol.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

twilight series, love and respect, anything world war 2

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the change up, the help, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin hart, teen mom, history stuff