Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044696120 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 70 / retired Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs,viewing sports (GO SOX!!)dining out,friends and family!!

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,walking,dining out,conversation,reading....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend who is confident in an easy-going manner.A friend is someone to smile with and laugh with as well as to discuss current issues of the day.I would like to feel a warm connection with someone special..someone to enjoy the banter of everyday life..including friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is genuine...I mean it when I am a helpful listener to my friends and family.Caring and concern for others has always been part of who I am.I retired after 35 years as a Specch and Language therapist working mostly with special needs students.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader of current novels and mysteries!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends that fulfill my life
  2. educational background and professional work experience
  3. my health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis