Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20446019 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 41 / Working Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, hiking, biking, camping, fishing, martial arts, computers, movies, anime, nature, motorcycles, Japanese

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, hiking, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, empathy and the ability to see things from another point of view.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my height or my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Air Conditioning
  2. Computers
  3. Indoor Plumbing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy playful side. It takes time for me to warmup to someone. So a lot of people miss it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction