Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20445822 A Single Man in Greenacres, FL 71 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenacres, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People who are honest ,caring and dependable ,with a good sense of humor . Secure with themselves . drama free .Understanding that their choices in life are theirs to make and the results usually shape their life . People you can laugh at themselves . Intelligent and resourceful .Both trusting and trust worthy . Kind and generous .. Will go out of their way to help less fortunate .. Attractive ,some what classy .Slender .. People who can handle adversity without bitterness or revenge .. People who take full responsibility for their actions ,without excuses or accusations >>

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with smart, funny ,educated and inquiring people .. Some sports .. Good debates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving and caring family
  2. being considered a loyal fiend
  3. helping those in need when i can

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent