Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2044536037 A Single Woman in Hawesville, KY 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hawesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawesville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hawesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in family, faith, music, friends, outings.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing is warm weather love to be out in the sun. And I also love entertainment and family time. These are some of my favorite things to do when I have time and I will always make time for my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 5 wonderful children that have blessed me with my grandchildren. They have all grown up to be intelligent warm hearted caring people.
  2. Friends my friends bring great joy to my life although I don't see them very often I know I always have them there for me.
  3. Last but not least my life, I am so thankful for this wonderful life that god has blessed me with and the wonderful things my life has brought me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener