Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20431921 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 33 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great workout, a spontaneous adventure, enjoying the outdoors, volunteering for animals and people in need, traveling to quaint and new locations, reading a good book, and spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, especially taking Zumba classes and walking my dogs at the park, spending time with family and friends at sporting events or concerts, and relaxing at home watching a movie or reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and dependable man that knows what he wants and goes for it. Someone that is always up for an adventure or to explore, takes care of himself, has a positive outlook on life, and makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

The compliment I get the most is for my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coffee!!!
  2. The many opportunities that I have had in my life
  3. My amazing family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As my dad was in the Air Force my entire life and then I joined the Air Force, I have had the opportunity to live and travel all over the world. From skiing the Alps in Austria and Switzerland to spending time on a lake in Minnesota water skiing or just boating around, I have many varied interests. I am more of a city girl and love the finer things in life, but don't be fooled, I love camping, bonfires, fishing, and hiking. I am very independent and love having my time, but I also enjoy spending quality time with a significant other whether it be going out or just hanging at home. Can use tools, detail and wax my own car, and cook...lol.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

young & hungry, bones, game of thrones