Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2042966925 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 44 / Behavioral Health Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach or local museums. Singing in a choir.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Research articles for work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I laugh easily

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I appreciate a well-rounded partner with whom I can feel a strong intuitive connection. I believe in compatibility as the foundation of any enduring bond -- chemistry alone is fleeting.I am looking for depth: soul, character, intelligence, family values and an underlying serenity to your basic self. If you know who you are when all the veneer is stripped (degrees, status, possessions, connections, ego, etc.), then we should talk! I enjoy all forms of art and appreciate a match who is similarly inclined. Extra points if you are musical!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV