Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2042204423 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 42 / retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Children, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to music, visiting with friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is For Real......... Great book, very touching and motivational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My passion for life and love of others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one. I wish Men would notice that I would be a great wife and mother right away but I think that takes time to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very passionate and loving. I want a partner for life, someone who is trusting, caring, loving and will treat me with as much respect and honor as I treat them. I want to marry my best friend.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by mitch albom, heaven is for real, books by barbara deangelis

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, lady gaga, garth brooks, pink, josh groban

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridget jones diary, bring it on, harry potter or anything disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, glee, how i met your mother