Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2041400320 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 73 / Pilot retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great relationship with someone who loves me and wants to be with me. I enjoy fast cars and fast airplanes. I would love to be in a strong relationship with a beautiful woman who is proud of her accomplishments in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being together. Going out to dinner or lunch and a good movie and live theatre. Wine tasting is good also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be nice to me. Inner beauty. Lots of laughs. A wide range of interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. A great lover
  3. Southern California

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News