Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20412314 A Single Woman in Midland, MI 30 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun-loving person and enjoy trying new things. My friends say I light up the world around me because I'm willing to go the extra mile and make others feel included and accepted. When it's up to me, I'm into laid back nights with friends around a bonfire - even though I can never light it because my dogs think every stick is a chew toy - or when you don't find me on the couch with Netflix, you'll find me out at the bar belting a 1980's karaoke classic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports, go fishing (which for me consists of having a pole somewhere in my vicinity but spending more energy on holding the beverage in my hand), go on wandering drives, and anything that includes my two dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who have a reason for what they think but are open to hearing other points of view. Looking for a gentleman, likable and outgoing enough to enjoy being around other people, must love dogs and laughing. ;) I think communication is the most important aspect of a relationship, and I will always put in the effort.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile and warm approach. I like to make everyone around me feel comfortable and welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like 3 James Patterson novels. I'm digging his combination of mystery and writing style lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dogs
  2. Laughter
  3. Conversation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as strong and capable, and I am, but I want to be able to leave the leader exterior at the door and let my man lead.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth girl, genuine and authentic. Honesty and communication are very important to me, and are a must from my partner as well. I am always smiling, and love to find the joy and beauty in every day life!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, mike & molly, ncis, bones, so you think you can dance, alaskan bush people, duck dynasty, street outlaws