Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20411414 A Single Man in McKean, PA 26 / metallurgy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKean
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westminster
  • Religion: Christian

McKean, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKean, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from westminster. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very avid outdoors person. I love. To ride my four wheeler and go in long trips on the motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding, movies, fishing, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my career
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the sword of truth novel, the war to end all wars

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandmas boy, crank, too many to add one