Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20408414 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 50 / Retirement Benefit Payment Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my sons to be caring and respectful gentlemen. My goal is for them to know how to treat a woman, and how to effectively communicate in a relationship. Watching my sons' play soccer and baseball is one of the greatest joys of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies or watching a movie at home snuggled up with someone special. I enjoy getting out for walks with my dog. Having time with my girlfriends is very important. I like going to sporting events, mostly baseball, and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

something related to true crime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children/family
  2. my girlfriends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gigantic heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be very open. I wear my heart on my sleeve...it's the only way I know how to be. If I find "the one" I am ready to have fun, laugh, be silly, travel, try new things, love and give everything I have to a relationship.

I am
Impossible to Label