Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20405417 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 47 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about community theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time....what's that? Between work, school and theater, there is no such thing. I do love to be a couch potato. And I get to the gym as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really wants someone who is willing to let me be me. And they have to be willing to be themselves. I would like to know YOU, not some "perfect" image. I'm not perfect, I don't expect you to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. No matter what, I try to greet everyone with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, textbooks aren't very fun, so right now when I get the chance, I read any "junk food" for the brain. James Patterson and Lee Childs are my current favs, but I do throw in a romance novel every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama