Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2040177832 A Single Woman in Barnesville, PA 39 / Medical Assisting

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter, and family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mainly filled up with catching up on weekly choirs that haven't gotten done, but if I were to have free time for myself, I like to spend it outdoors, with a pleasant company.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is willing to communicate with me, and not throw stones when things get rough. Someone that has some of the same interests that I have, and most of all a person that is carefree; although, at the same time will to buckel down when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am truly insincere, kind, generous, and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, my children, parents and extended family
  2. For my friends, that have been there even when I didn't want them there.
  3. For me, that I am able to get up on a daily basis and enjoy the life that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama