Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2040058614 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / SAP Senior Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri - rolla
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri - rolla. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, spending time with friends and family, learning new languages, movies, church, dancing, playing sports

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who loves God in his actions, is a man of his word, confident, knows how to have fun, intelligent, funny, genuine, caring, and knows how to treat a woman and make her feel special....someone who likes a little adventure and loves to travel. I also want someone that will be my best friend and make me want to be a better person...not from lack of being good but just because they continually strive to be better in the Lord. I need a man that is strong enough to be with a woman who is saving herself for marriage... :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid reader, however, when I do start a good book I thoroughly enjoy it. A book that I read a long time ago that I really enjoyed was the Gold Bug by Edgar Allan Poe because it was a very intelligent, adventure story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God
  2. Being blessed with amazing friends, family, job, and life adventures
  3. those silly moments in life that make you chuckle when you think about them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope people will realize that at first i might seem shy but once you get to know me I'm not shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love learning new languages and cultures and currently speak Spanish and some Portuguese. I'm not perfect but I love God and want to glorify Him with my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama