Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2039809528 A Single Woman in Paris, AR 52 / Special Ed Aid

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends, they have always been there for me.. I also love animals very much!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride horses, fish, ride four-wheelers, and just have a good time with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the best quality. Any good relationship is based off of trust, and that's how I plan on starting one.. by being honest!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am very outspoken and I've been told very fun to be around. I just enjoy bringing joy to others!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I love them very much!
  2. Good friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a daughter who is 18. I'm a country girl who loves to ride horses, drink, camp, ride four-wheelers, and go fishin'!