Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2039227433 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 38 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: washington college of law, american university
  • Religion: Hindu

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from washington college of law, american university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, activities that help me de-stress and unwind (television, spending time with my dog, working out, spa days), traveling and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and generous. Someone who values relationships as much as I do and someone who is looking to be in a long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my personality but you'd have to talk to me to get insight into the kind of person I am. I'd say the first thing they'd notice is my ridiculous obsession with nice handbags :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have the best parents anyone could ask for. They are kind, generous, understanding and I really value my relationship with them.
  2. Friends. I have amazing friends that have been there for me through everything and that I share incredible memories with. I couldn't imagine my life without them.
  3. Education. I'm very grateful for all the opportunities I've had. Education is very important to me because I feel it influences your thinking on so many different levels.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and not rude. People often think of me as a snob because I'm very shy and reserved when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a long term relationship, not into casually dating a lot of people. I'm also not looking for someone who feels the need to get crazy in nightclubs on a regular basis.

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, horrible bosses, bridesmaids, hangover, intouchables, gone with the wind, office space

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, arrested development, parks and recreation, orange is the new black, seinfeld, daily show, mad men, house of cards, downton abbey, survivor