Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2038410435 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 61 / artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, parenting,listening to others, caring for another's feelings, spiritual growth, art, creativity, inspiration, sunsets, sunrises, friends, cycling, power walking, and sharing the warmth of friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

power walking, bicycling, small weights and exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to be part of my life, career interests, and fun times. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and has a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is genuine and authentic -- and that cares.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature. I am particularly interested in making people feel comfortable -- whatever the situation. I enjoy making others feel at ease. I try to be thoughtful and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It was about the Deep South in the 50's and 60's during which the "hired help' was "misused." The disparities of how some families treated their employees was shocking and racist. The book discussed these issues in a disarming way. I ilked the story-- because I lived in Mississippi as a child and witnessed this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is grown and doing well in his new career and life.
  2. My art and teaching career -- which is growing and blessing me and others with beauty and creativity.
  3. My health -- which is enabling me to live and full and active life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in family. I am very self assured and self sufficient. On the inside -- I have a strong desire to create a partnership/companionship. I also have a hidden sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone special to share my life with. I am patient. I realize that someone is looking for qualities I have to share. I hope we are able to meet at the right time! If you have an interest-- message me!