Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2038274431 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 66 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: salem hospital school of x-ray technology
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. Believing in God is a great gift for me.I also love my pets, they are wonderful companions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, I love taking long walks with my dog. Reading a good mystery is a favorite pasttime for me. I enjoy getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is way up there on my list, but a good sense of humor really goes a long way

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor? Could be my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading Shanghai Girls by Lisa See. It was a very nice diversion from my usual mystery genre

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for good health.
  2. I've been very fortunate to enjoy having good friends.
  3. I love my home and my pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to have fun!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love walking and reading. When the weather is warm, I really enjoy kayaking.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the great escape, lincoln, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, the good wife