Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2038141423 A Single Man in Germantown, MD 34 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Germantown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies with family and friends. Watching football (college and pro).

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who wants to be happy in life. Be herself and enjoy everything about herself. Im a very caring individual and Im sensitive so I need someone who is caring and sensitive also. Also someone who finds herself to be attractive is a huge plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Since I was 13 years old the first thing people say is how beautiful my eyes are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My personal success.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama