Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2037776419 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 62 / nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

boy is this a loaded question...lol Not sure how i should answer this. I'm passionat about many things, family, friends,my job, my dogs..

I typically spend my leisure time

recently i have started a diet plan and walk my dogs on a regular basis. i find that i am enjoying the walks..( that is if the weather is not to hot)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is comfortable with his life. stable, easy going and honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been so long since i've had time to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my given nature and my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'd like to find a friend here first and watch the relationship grow. i'm looking fowardward to see how thing go.

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, old holiday movies, sorry i don't know which to pick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy