Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2036807936 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 30 / Veterinary technician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals/pets, family, music/books, medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, exercising, watching tv and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A really good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I prefer to find the humor in almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Game of Thrones series right now. The HBO series and my brother got me interested in the books. Generally, I'm not interested in fantasy books aside from Harry Potter, but these are completely engrossing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good humor
  2. Good Health
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always prefer honesty. Even when it may be rude. Sugar coating isn't how I want people to talk to me. Although I am not the same way toward others unless they ask for my honest opinion. Basically, if I have food in my teeth, telling me is not embarassing, also it is OK to hate my haircut.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I work at a 24 hour veterinary hospital, so my hours aren't the kind that normal humans keep. This is something that makes me busy 4-5 out of 7 evenings a week. Because of this, I'm not always available when people normally want to get together.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the cliche! the notebook, the cliche! the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

beatles, paul simon, rolling stones, bowie, queen, pink floyd, sublime, elvis costello, wolfmother, hendrix, mayer hawthorne, kanye,, talking heads, the shins, jack white, the xx, ben folds, ben harper, regina spector,, neil young, dylan, joni mitchell, lyle lovett, zac brown band, b.b. king, muddy waters, amy winehouse

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers/anchorman, the departed, the little mermaid

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, psych, amazing race