Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2036458134 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 55 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to movies and athletic events. Baseball is my favorite sport to watch, but I also love football and basketball. I'm a runner and just ran my first half marathon last month. I have 3 kids who are a big part of my life, although only one still lives at home and will be leaving for college in just over a year. I'm a reader and always have my Kindle with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a runner and just ran my first half marathon. I'm not sure what the next running goal will be, but I'm hoping to continue to run several times a week. I love to read and go to movies. I'll typically see a new movie the first weekend it comes out. I carry a Kindle in my purse so I can read when I'm stuck in line or have a few extra minutes somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy-going, fun companionship. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, but if it happens, that's great. I think a good friendship is the basis for any successful relationship, and I'm hoping to find a friend first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Evan Broke his Head

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health.
  2. my children.
  3. my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lost wife, the eden project series, a woman of independent means

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, the hunger games, sophie's choice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, parenthood