Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2035222224 A Single Woman in Houma, LA 24 / Bartender/lingerie company owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a one year old that is my life... She is what makes my world go round.. I raise her by myself and try to be the best mother and example for her I can be... In my free time from working and being a single mother... I love to read... If I can pick up a good book after a long day... That's the best

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking... It relaxes me and I also love a home cooked mealHot baths... I love to soak in a hot tub after a long day...Reading... It helps me to escape from the troubles of the real world...Listening to music... I <3 music to the fullest...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets how incredibly random I am and can accept am independent single mother and still have great conversations with me

The first thing people notice about me

How random I am and how happy I am... I can usually find the beauty in anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread breaking dawn lol.. I know it's nerdy but I absolutely love those books and since the movie is coming out I thought I should refresh my memory... I love the story line in those... I wish she would come out with a follow up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence... Most people it takes a while for them to discover it

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm outgoing... I like to earn my own things... And I'm very easy to get a long with... I'm a tomboy most of the time but still enjoy getting 'girlied' up lol