Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034789713 A Single Woman in Rogers, MN 55 / was a homemker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quilting, puzzles,going out to eat, fishing,antique shopping,cuddling at home and watching a movie, family is important,finding someone who would care about me and not what I look like, I smoke, I don't drink alcohol

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies shopping and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and honesty, commitment

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 kids whom are 18 and older
  2. being alive
  3. getting a 2nd chance at Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a campanion, marriage is what I am also looking for.I am sort of old fashioned. I have a big heart. I am looking with some one with a big heart also.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

have too many, have too many, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost whisperer, rosanne, csi miami