Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034787718 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 64 / legal office administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and having goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some of my leisure time exercising, going to live theater, meals with friends. I am also content with a good book or a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

One most important quality ~ I'd have to choose between friendship, trust and fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read several good books lately but I have recommended The Art of Racing in the Room to everyone. Both my 22 year old son and 91 year old mother enjoyed it. The racing analogies are right on (you might ask how do I know) and the story is very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the respect and love my children show me.
  2. I am most thankful for my good health.
  3. I am most thankful for the love of my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will try a lot of different things and you shouldn't let the way I look get in the way of what I can do. I don't.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm