Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034782834 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / parallegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: willamette

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from willamette. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good human being

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my extended family and family gatherings. Keeping up with the international Culture and Fashion industry/I am a fashion blogger. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the quality that I most appreciate in my partner is patients. In any relationship, communication is so greatly improved if both people can remain loving and tender with each other through their struggles as a couple. I also find that the people I most respect and admire (not to mention, learn from) in my own life are those who practice patients and compassion towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

I give very direct eye contact and I appreciate that in others. Also, for a woman, I am fairly tall :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Horoscopes For The Dead' by Billy Collins. He is a Portland poet laureate and his writing style is very similar to mine. I pick that book up every time I need inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Financial stability
  3. My brain

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't come off as being as tender as I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to travel. I have always had the travel bug, but not the means. As I get older, I plan to hit the dusty trail more and more all the time.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

100 anos de soledad, the tao, the gulag archipelago

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

trey songz, lil wayne, imogen heap, james blake, conor oberst

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

run fat boy run, tree of life, michael clayton

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, so you think you can dance, true blood