Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034781930 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 52 / dispatcher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, sewing, gardening,

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with partner/mate, spending time with family, being outdoors, cooking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone just to be there on a regular basis, to come home to and have companionship with everyday. Someone to share lifes joys and sorrows, good times and bad, to do things with or just hang out at home with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and that when I ask "how are you?" it is because i genuinely care and am not just making conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Life Choices

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Happy