Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034777418 A Single Woman in Lemoore, CA 30 / Psyciatric Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemoore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lemoore high school

Lemoore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lemoore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my caree and education, I love to travel and take weekend trips to just get away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends, either to dinner and a movie or for a drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career and education.
  3. My health and what I have attained over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am ready for a long term relationship/commitment and ready for marriage or to settle down with the right man. I have a professional career that I extremely enjoy and at times can be demanding. I need a man who understands this. My family and friends are important to me. Who excepts me must except them and vice versa. We do many functions and outings together. Need someone who holds the same values and wants to be socially involved. I'm NOT looking for a person who spends time in the bar or club scene. I prefer a more intimate home/social life. I'm looking for Mr. Right!, not mr. right now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

prozac nation, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, die hard, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order svu, greys anatomy