Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034769024 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 23 / waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, doing fun activities with my daughter, just going out with friends/new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for family, enjoying watching tv/movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who i can have fun with, that can have a good laugh at themselves and doesn't take life too seriously . im ready for a serious relationship, im hoping to find someone to fall in love with for the rest of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

probably, that im pretty gullible sometimes,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading, so I've read a lot of books. My last book was the hunger games trilogy. which was amazing, id recommend it to anyone :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents being so forgiving and for helping me
  2. For having my daughter and everyones help with her.
  3. And for all my hilarious friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful