Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034768411 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 35 / Construction/Realastate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I plar soccer and have played my whole life. I really enjoy the out doors. (Hiking, Camping, Fishing, 4X4, ext.) I have a toy huller/camper. I have two dogs (Doberman Pinchers)

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 4-6 times a week and run my dogs. I Hike at least once a week. And I see my family once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is not scared of getting a little dirty, but willing to have fun at whatever it is that there doing. Someone who is active, and likes the outdoors. They got to have a good sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very out going person. I am a t-shirs and jeans type of guy. I work in construction. I can fix almost anything. If its broke I will fix it or learn how. I am up for just about anything. I also willing to try anything new. I love to travel/outdoors. I really enjoy Camping/Hiking/4X4. There is nothing better then a muddy truck...lol But the best part is friends around a camp fire. I also like going out country dancing, 2 step/country swing. Sometimes a little salsa but not that good but its fun.I am very active. I play soccer. I have played my whole life and love it. And go the gym 4-5 times a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and that they are all in good health
  2. To have a good job, Food on the table, and a roof over my heard.
  3. Great Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a little bit of a city boy/back road country boy. The best of both worlds. I dont like to be just sitting at home all the time. Life is to short. My family lives in Tucson. I am big on family!