Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034768313 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 38 / Senior Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about so many things in my life, painting, fishing and photography, always love to hang out with people, enjoying good food. I always make sure I enjoy every single moment that God gives me, Life is short, so I stay happy and positive in my life. I love my job, I'm fortunate enough to have so many good friends in my life, good parents love me unconditionally, love my church. Passion is really important element in life, and thank god gave me all the talents and always watch over me. I can't tell you everything just in one paragraph, so it's better get to know me first then you will find out :D

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography and fishing, fellowship at the church, cheese and wine, painting, reading, good food with good companies

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is serious about the relationship, kind and generous, have a good heart, a good christian who is willing to serve the lord, having positive thinking and being honest are very important to me. Someone who will hold my hands to go though all the up and downs in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, that's the reason people always having fun with me, also I'm a good listener too, I would make sure I will be there when they need me

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. I have known God in my life
  3. My parents love me unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a wedding photographer, a woman who is so passionate in photography, and I speak bilingual, Cantonese and broken mandarin :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I can cook well and I can draw too

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days of summer, 2046, chinese movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, csi: crime scene investigation, glee