Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034766617 A Single Man in Milburn, OK 53 / Owner of a manufacturing company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Milburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milburn, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, shopping, friendship, eating

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising to stay healthy, church involvement and hosting/entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be comfortable enough with herself to give love and caring enough to receive the love given her.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to have an open personality. I am always interested in knowing more about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your profile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am part of a loving caring family, immediate and extended.
  2. My mental and physical health allow for continual growth.
  3. The nature of my business allows plenty time and resources for me to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The honest love and appreciation I have of the people around me and near me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Later