Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034758820 A Single Man in Kaufman, TX 31 / Plumber for new construction projects

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kaufman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Kaufman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kaufman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and trying to improve myself. If it's with work or with my personal life. Enjoying the outdoors is a love of mine. If it's on the lake or camping out, even hanging out with friends. Must be something about the fresh air

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a wonderful thing. Things to do are endless, always up to try something new. If I'm not at the lake I enjoy playing any sport from football, basketball even golf. If I can't go outside then I enjoy relaying watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

goal oriented with a good head on her shoulders. she wants more than just being content with what they have in life and strive for more

The first thing people notice about me

people probably notice how easy going I am. I'm not always outgoing until I feel comfortable. so I'd have to say I come off as shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Waking up each morning

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal